S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Positions held in Committee
1.	Mr. TARA CHAND	SECRETARY	SECRETARY
2.	Mr. YOGESH SHARMA	PRINCIPAL	PRESIDENT
3.	Mrs. JASODA SHAHWAN	TEACHER	MEMBER
4.	Mrs. KAVITA SINGODIA	TEACHER	MEMBER
5.	Mr. MANISH BENIWAL	TEACHER	MEMBER
6.	Mrs. SARASWATI	GUARDIAN	MEMBER
7.	Mrs. SHALINI	GUARDIAN	MEMBER
8.	Mr. HABIB KHAN	GUARDIAN	MEMBER
9.	Mrs. MADHU	GUARDIAN	MEMBER
10.	Mr. RAGHUNATH GURJAR	GUARDIAN	MEMBER